Susan Marlowe CPA and the Best of the Internet: How to Make a Custom Dog Vest

7 Dec

Susan Marlowe CPA and the Best of the Internet: How to Make a Custom Dog Vest

Welcome from Susan Marlowe CPA! I am going to be sharing some great dog fashion information that I found on the internet. I love watching online videos for instructions and ideas. I hope you enjoy Susan Marlowe’s best of the internet as well. I am focusing mainly on dog clothing tutorials but I am looking around for some great tutorials for dog beds and other accessories. Stay tuned!

-Susan Marlowe CPA

Susan Marlowe CPA thinks of the big dogs: How to make a custom dog vest

I have been mainly focusing on small dogs in these posts but I think it is time that i give bigger dogs the attention that they deserve. Pet owners have plenty of reasons for wanting clothing for their big dogs. I have found, however, that larger dogs are much harder to fit for clothing than small dogs. They seem to have much less standard body types. That’s why I really like the idea of this custom dog vest. You can fit it to work for so many different sizes and shapes of dog.

Video Description

Learn how to make a custom dog vest

What’s Next for Susan Marlowe CPA

Well, I really enjoyed this video! Next week I am going to try to find another great tutorial for big dog clothing. Have a great weekend and thanks from Susan Marlowe CPA!

Leave a comment