Susan Marlowe CPA and the Best of the Internet – 1950s Vintage/Retro Dog Fashions

2 Nov

Susan Marlowe CPA and the Best of the Internet: 1950s Vintage/Retro Dog Fashions

Welcome from Susan Marlowe CPA! I am going to be sharing some great dog fashion information that I found on the internet. I love watching online videos for instructions and ideas. I hope you enjoy Susan Marlowe’s best of the internet as well. (In unrelated news, I am going to be busy putting up professional listings. For some reason I keep showing up in the cal cpa lookup so I want to make sure all my listings are correct. So if you don’t hear from me for a while, that’s why. Need to check aicpa as well.)

Dog Fashions (1950s)

Ok, I want to be honest here: I shrieked at the cuteness of this one. It is a vintage video of dog fashions! Those retro dog fashions are so amazing! I love love love the velvet. It certainly made Susan Marlowe a happy lady for the day. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did.

Video Description

Dog Fashions. Fashion revolution for dogs. Dog models show off their outfits from specially designed coats to collars. All designed by Jane Grievson and filmed in 1958.

Next for Susan Marlowe CPA

This video was so fun that Susan Marlowe CPA is looking into adding some more retro and vintage info to the site. Who doesn’t like a bit of the good old fashioned stuff? I am certainly a fan.

I hope to have more great videos for the Best of the Internet series.

Thanks from Susan Marlowe CPA!

Leave a comment