Susan Marlowe CPA and the great fabric shopping

13 Mar

Update March 13, 2012

Hello from Susan Marlowe CPA! I am so excited! I am going to go fabric shopping! I can’t wait to see and, more importantly, TOUCH the latest fabrics! I know that my designs are for dogs but I still adore great fabrics. There are no small projects in sewing! ;-)

Anyway, I am looking forward to trying out new fall colors. It will be absolutely fantastic! I want amazing, rich colors. These look especially fabulous on little white dogs. The summer colors really look great on the darker breeds. Anyway, I will update everyone on the great fabric shopping trips.

Thanks from Susan Marlowe CPA!

One Response to “Susan Marlowe CPA and the great fabric shopping”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Susan Marlowe CPA combines shoe hunting with fabric hunting « Shoe Hoarder Susan Marlowe CPA - March 13, 2012

    [...] from Susan Marlowe CPA! As you probably read in my other blog, I am going to do some major fabric shopping. Well, I am going to take the opportunity and go shoe [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

